LRFF logo
MAY 11-17

Advisory Board

  • David E. Allen

    Producer & CEO, Kismet Entertainment Group;  Mayor, City of Siloam Springs

  • Sarah Hannsen

    Hamptons Film Festival

  • Vincent Insalaco

    Film Producer/Argenta Community Theater

  • Jeremy Levy

    Universal Pictures

  • Ray McKinnon

    Actor, Academy Award Winning Director

  • Franklin McLarty

    Vice President, McLarty Companies

  • Courtney Pledger

    Pledger Productions/Jigsaw Films

  • Blake Rutherford

    Chief of Staff, Arkansas Attorney General’s Office

  • Skip Rutherford

    Dean Clinton School of Public Service

  • Warwick Sabin

    Publisher- Oxford American Magazine

  • Jerald Tenenbaum

    Fridman Law Group, Business, Entertainment and Technology Law

  • Spirit Trickey

    Reel Civil Rights Film Festival

  • Jimmy Moses

    Moses Tucker Real Estate