LRFF logo
MAY 11-17

LRHPS Promo & Made in Arkansas Line Up!

Little Rock Horror Picture Show – Alien Promo from Little Rock Film Festival on Vimeo.

We’re proud to present the brand new promo for the Little Rock Horror Picture Show!

Produced by Teraton Perspective and Cue Incorporated

Starring Jackson Tucker and Dean Denton
Phillip Jordan Brooks – Director
Byron Taylor – Writer
Bryan Stafford – Cinematographer, Editor
Wade Marshall – Music Score and Sound Design
Les Galusha – Visual Effects, VFX
Brooke Duszota – Casting, Hair and Makeup
Brian R. Johnson – Gaffer
Mike Poe – Location Sound

And now for the part everyone has been waiting for! The Made in Arkansas line-up at the 2nd Annual Little Rock Horror Picture Show!


The Last Vampire directed by Danny Bradfield
Moderngrumble directed by Toby Venable
La Petit Mort directed by Matt Owen
The Donor directed by Jesse Burks
Apocalyptic Delight directed by Zachery Leazer

And a special out of competition screening of the Arkansas made feature length film:

The Eureka Incident directed by Neil Osam

The Arkansas Shorts Block and The Eureka Incident will be followed with Q&A’s.

Passes are on sale now at